After Sales Team

Matthias Auer

After Sales Leitung

 

 

Tel: +43 662 469 11-154
Mobil:   +43 664 260 34 29
Fax:   +43 662 469 11-10

matthias.auer@ascendum.at

Herbert Hager

Leitung Ersatzteile

 

 

Tel: +43 662 469 11-149
Mobil: +43 664 851 0697

herbert.hager@ascendum.at

Markus Dabernig

Serviceleitung Österreich

Süd / West

 

Tel: +43 662 469 11-159
Mobil:  +43 664 833 0556

markus.dabernig@ascendum.at

Thomas Wimmer

Serviceleitung Österreich

Nord / Ost

 

Tel:  +43 662 469 11-150
Mobil:  +43 664 967 2424

thomas.wimmer@ascendum.at

Raimund Helmsauer

Kundendienstberater / Ersatzteile

 

 

Tel:  +43 662 469 11-123
Mobil:  +43 664 121 7205

raimund.helmsauer@ascendum.at

Andreas Böckl

Kundendienstberater /Ersatzteile

 

 

Tel:  +43 662 469 11-131
Mobil:  +43 664 154 0076

andreas.boeckl@ascendum.at

Alois Hütter

Ersatzteildisponent

Leiter Volvo Fahrerclub Österreich

 

Tel:  +43 662 469 11-121
Mobil :  +43 664 126 6898

alois.huetter@ascendum.at

Martin Bruckmoser

Ersatzteildisponent

 


Tel:  +43 662 469 11-122

 

martin.bruckmoser@ascendum.at

Marcel Vierthaler

Ersatzteildisponent

VOLVO PENTA

 

Tel:  +43 662 469 11-119

 

 

marcel.vierthaler@ascendum.at

Christian Aigner

Ersatzteildisponent

VOLVO PENTA

 

Tel:  +43 662 469 11-120

christian.aigner@ascendum.at

Rupert Graf

Ersatzteildisponent

 

 

Tel:  +43 2252 607200-246

rupert.graf@ascendum.at

Michael Kiseljak

Ersatzteildisponent

 

 

Tel:  +43 3136 62901-250

michael.kiseljak@ascendum.at

Thomas Planitzer

Service – Einsatzleiter

Salzburg

 

Tel:   +43 662 469 11-116
Mobil :  +43 664 833 05 72

thomas.planitzer@ascendum.at

Bernhard Schwab

Werkstattleiter
Bergheim

Tel:   +43 662 469 11-440
Mobil:  +43 664 886 94 024

bernhard.schwab@ascendum.at

Peter Dullnig

Service - Einsatzleiter

Villach

 

Tel:  +43 4242 44274 - 212 
Mobil :  +43 664 384 9856

peter.dullnig@ascendum.at

Markus Thurner

Service - Einsatzleiter Gumpoldskirchen

Tel:   +43 2252 607 200-248
Mobil:   +43 664 8869 4003

markus.thurner@ascendum.at

Erhard Bubenik

Werkstattleiter
Gumpoldskirchen

Tel:  +43 2252 607 200-245
Mobil:  +43 664 833 0573

erhard.bubenik@ascendum.at

Markus Sorko

Service - Einsatzleiter

Lieboch

 

Tel:  +43 3136 62901-254  
Mobil:  +43 664 220 0674

markus.sorko@ascendum.at

Daniel Frohmann

Werkstattleiter

Lieboch

 

Tel:  +43 3136 62901-251  
Mobil:  +43 664 967 2408

daniel.frohmann@ascendum.at

Stefan Innerebner

Service – Einsatzleiter
Volders

Tel:  +43 5224 54 414-285  
Mobil:  +43 664 282 5627

stefan.innerebner@ascendum.at

Philipp Weiler

Werkstattleiter
Volders

Tel:  +43 (0) 5224 54 414-283
Mobil:  +43 (0) 664 886 94028

philipp.weiler@ascendum.at

Josef Hörleinsberger

Service – Einsatzleiter
St. Marien

Tel:  +43 7229 802 12-273 
Mobil:  +43 664 851 0686

josef.hoerleinsberger@ascen...

Manfred Templ

Werkstattleiter
St. Marien

Tel:  +43 7229 802 12-272  
Mobil:  +43 664 833 0554

manfred.templ@ascendum.at

Johann Heigl

Leitung technische
Produktunterstützung

Tel:   +43 662 469 11-156
Mobil:  +43 664 967 2428

johann.heigl@ascendum.at

Gerhard Pirchner

Technischer Produktspezialist

Tel:  +43 662 46911-151
Mobil:  +43 664 833 0563

gerhard.pirchner@ascendum.at

Christoph Macheiner

Technischer
Produktspezialist

Tel:   +43 662 46911-161
Mobil:  +43 664 282 6186

christoph.macheiner@ascendu...

Ronald Schwab

Technischer
Produktspezialist

Tel:   +43 662 46911-172
Mobil:  +43 664 886 94002

ronald.schwab@ascendum.at